DORIANS SOLICITORS LIMITED

SRA ID :567820
Type :Recognised body law practice
4.2/5
13 Customer Reviews
Leave a review

Accreditations

Criminal Litigation accreditation

Criminal Litigation accreditation

Head office
  • Address : Wyvern Chambers, Wyvern Court, Stanier Way
  • City : Derby
  • County : Derbyshire
  • Postal Code : DE21 6BF
  • Phone : 1332680585
  • Email Address : fintan@dorianssolicitors.com
  • Website : http://www.dorianssolicitors.com

How DORIANS SOLICITORS LIMITED compares

Value for money

Excellent Competitive Poor
THIS FIRM
NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean 'cheap'. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of DORIANS SOLICITORS LIMITED on Review of Solicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that DORIANS SOLICITORS LIMITED offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

LOCALLY
NATIONALLY

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by Review of Solicitors over the last 12 months.

13 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money (4.2)
  • Professionalism (4.2)
  • Initial Impression (4.2)
  • Approachability (4.2)
  • Services (4.2)
  • Knowledge (4.2)

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
  • Not Specified
    0

Reviews for DORIANS SOLICITORS LIMITED

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Nazir Aslam

January 21, 2021

Great people always willing to help you 100% never let you down Highly recommended

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Martyn Westfield

June 25, 2020

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Dan Bransbury

April 26, 2020

Very poor service couldn?t get through to my solicitor half the time and then when told by the receptionist they would leave a message and get back to me absolutely nothing was done. Do NOT recommend

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Wendy Pollard

March 22, 2020

Gavin and his team are wonderful, they have been very helpful in explaining the process and keeping us updated with how our claim was going. Good outcome and would definitely recommend to anyone needing a good quality legal team.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Sean Hilton

March 22, 2020

Very professional, and approachable with any issues. Prompt response from the team whenever contact was needed. Couldn’t have wanted a better outcome from my case.. thankyou ‘Dorians’ I will be sure to use this solicitor if I ever need any legal representation in the future.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Nazir Aslam

March 22, 2020

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Maeve Hemmings

March 22, 2020

We have worked with Dorians Solicitors for many years. The team is very professional and we would recommend them highly.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Hannah Jones

March 22, 2020

Very please with my settlement and couldnt have ask for any better service to be honest, very please and would definitely use again!

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Richard Powell

March 22, 2020

Can never get through to my solicitor, I’m never contacted back. I’m left constantly frustrated and I’m very dissatisfied by this solicitors.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Stuie B

March 23, 2019

I want to be as fair as possible and an above neutral review is fair all considered. We won, I?m happy with the outcome. I would have given a full star review if our last conversation had been a bit different. I found the process stressful and wanted to be gone of the excessive phone […]

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

angie doughty

March 23, 2019

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Karlo Kennedy

March 23, 2018

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

J K

March 23, 2018

Request a callback