ELLIOT MATHER LLP

SRA ID :566429
Type :Recognised body law practice
4.2/5
25 Customer Reviews
Leave a review

Accreditations

Children - Childrens' Representative accreditation

Children - Childrens' Representative accreditation

Conveyancing Quality Scheme accreditation

Conveyancing Quality Scheme accreditation

Criminal Litigation accreditation

Criminal Litigation accreditation

Family - Advanced accreditation

Family - Advanced accreditation

Family accreditation

Family accreditation

Mediation - Family accreditation

Mediation - Family accreditation

  • Address : Gervase House, 111-113 Friar Gate
  • City : Derby
  • County : Derbyshire
  • Postal Code : DE1 1EX
  • Phone : 01332 372311
  • Website : http://www.elliotmather.co.uk

How ELLIOT MATHER LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent Competitive Poor
THIS FIRM
NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean 'cheap'. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of ELLIOT MATHER LLP on Review of Solicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that ELLIOT MATHER LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

LOCALLY
NATIONALLY

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by Review of Solicitors over the last 12 months.

25 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money (4.2)
  • Professionalism (4.2)
  • Initial Impression (4.2)
  • Approachability (4.2)
  • Services (4.2)
  • Knowledge (4.2)

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
  • Not Specified
    0

Reviews for ELLIOT MATHER LLP

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Ahmed Waqas

March 22, 2020

I have been dealing with Elliot Mather Solicitors for nearly a year. I have noted them as very unprofessional and no sympathy towards an individuals circumstances. I email and they don’t reply for weeks and then when I ring they are always in meeting. Puja Murjaria is one of them, absolutely unprofessional.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

fletcher fletcher

March 22, 2020

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Carly Grant

March 22, 2020

I can’t thank Karen Perry enough. She was efficient and communicative. Nothing was too much trouble and she got everything sorted for us quickly. If you are looking for conveyencing then I would definitely recommend Karen!

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Filip Feret

March 22, 2020

Great Service! Great location!

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Jane Smith

March 22, 2020

Recently dealt with my property matter and divorce. Excellent service.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Jo Tufan

March 22, 2020

Very efficient and competitively priced company, I would recommend them and use them in the future.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Raj Kaur

March 22, 2020

Used them for my divorce. Upfront about costs, communicative & overall excellent service.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Reilly Mich

March 22, 2020

I received good and professional advice about separation and child custody. I was very nervous before my first appointment but my solicitor made me feel at ease and she explained everything really well. I would definitely recommend them for family law advice. The receptionist was helpful too.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Scott Parkinson

March 22, 2020

I’d recommend Mr Joe Harvey the senior associate solicitor at this firm to represent anyone, having been represented by Mr Harvey I can assure you that he remains professional and courteous throughout proceedings.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Steve H

March 22, 2020

I would highly recommend this firm for family matters. Puja Mojaria dealt with my case and she was excellent.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Zachary N J Barker

March 22, 2020

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Samantha Crookes

March 23, 2019

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Satpaul

March 23, 2019

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Sallyann Bacon

March 23, 2019

Mary White. Best family solicitors in Derby.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Kayleigh Raynor

March 23, 2019

I have had Lucy Tissington working for my cases on and off for six years and more recently Mary White. So helpful, genuine, compassionate and patient. Always prompt with their correspondence and provide honest and clear information. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for family legal matters.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

janet vella-brincat

March 23, 2019

We would like to say how impressed we were with the excellent friendly and professional service that this firm of solicitors provided us with. Rachel was always courteous and went out of her way to ensure our house purchase went smoothly.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Isaac Maskill-Watts

March 23, 2019

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Harj Nahal

March 23, 2019

Fantastic service

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Daniel Taylor

March 23, 2019

I cannot recommend Karen Perry enough. If you are looking for competitive, proactive and communicative conveyancing with common sense applied look no further! Used Elliot Mather 3 times now for sale and purchase. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If only other solicitors could keep up with Karen’s ability to get things done, I sure a […]

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Mark Ellis

March 23, 2019

Good professional service, they handle a variety of legal work and are reasonable with pricing.

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

?????? ?????? ????? ???????

March 23, 2019

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Joe Harvey

March 23, 2018

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Jaz Greer

March 23, 2018

Excellent service!

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Prakash Poddar

March 23, 2018

Image Aproved Review Google Reviews

Princess Heenz

March 23, 2018

My lawyer is great. But the receptionist wow. Rude as f***. Asked me ‘who are you’ instead of may I ask whose speaking, and refused to help me instead gave me attitude. Well she’s not the only one who has an attitude problem.

Request a callback